Where To Catch An Outdoor Movie! | Stamford Moms
Outdoor movies are one of the trends from the past year that we are really hoping sticks around! When it comes to catching a movie in the park or even from the comfort of your own car, there are several options again this summer! Check out our list of theaters within an hour drive of Stamford, as well as businesses in Stamford that are hosting drive-in movie nights this summer!

Drive-In Movie Nights

Stamford Museum & Nature Center Drive-In Movie Nights
WALL-E, Friday, August 6
Night at the Museum, Friday, August 20

Outdoor Movie Nights

Movies in the Park at Commons Park
Mean Girls, Wednesday, July 28
Grease, Wednesday, August 4
Indiana Jones and The Raiders of The Lost Ark, Wednesday, August 11
The Wizard of Oz, Wednesday, August 18

Movies in the Park at Mill River Park
Mulan, Saturday, July 24
Batman, Friday, July 30
Brave, Saturday, July 31
National Lampoon’s Vacation, Friday, August 6
Coco, Saturday, August 7

Stamford Recreation Summer Movie Night
The Secret Life of Pets, Friday, August 6

Drive-In Movie Theaters in CT & NY

Four Brothers Drive In Theater (approx. 53 minutes from Stamford)
4957 Rt. 22 Amenia, NY 12501
Open 7 nights a week, tickets available online

Skyline Drive-In NYC (approx. 1 hour from Stamford)
Greenpoint, Brooklyn
Showing movies daily at 9 p.m.

Warwick Drive-In Theater (approx. 44 min from Stamford)
Warwick, NY
Box office opens at 7 p.m., tickets available online

Fair Oaks Drive-In (approx. 54 min from Stamford)
365 Bloomingburg Rd, Middletown, NY 10940

Subscribe to our Mailing List

Stay up-to-date with what is happening in-and-around Stamford, CT