Movies In The Park | Stamford Moms

 

Have an event we should know about? Please Contact Us

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Movies In The Park

July 30 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday and Saturday, repeating until July 30, 2022

Join us this summer on Fridays for a Movie in the Park! The movie will start at sunset, we hope to see you there!

All movies are free and open to the public, drinks and snacks will be available for purchase in the Park.

Friday, June 24 (A Journal for Jordan) at 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 25 (Sing 2) at 8:30 p.m.
Friday, July 1 (Ghostbusters: Afterlife) at 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 2 (Luca) at 8:30 p.m.
Friday, July 8 (Jungle Cruise) at 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 9 (The Mitchells vs. The Machines) at 8:30 p.m.
Friday, July 15 (Marvel: Black Widow) at 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 16 (Encanto) at 8:30 p.m.
Friday, July 22 (American Underdog) at 8:30 p.m.
Friday, July 29 (Viewers’ Choice) at 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 30 (Viewers’ Choice) at 8:30 p.m.

Details

Date:
July 30
Time:
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://millriverpark.org/programs-events/calendar-of-events/?tribe-bar-date=2022-07

Join The Stamford Moms Network Community

Stay up-to-date with what is happening in-and-around the Stamford community with local events, community highlights, and exclusive deals.